Artist’s rendering of WGS-11+


18 of Team Buckley's finest inducted into SNCO echelon

18 Team Buckley members were inducted into the senior enlisted level during the senior noncommissioned officer induction ceremony Aug. 22, 2014, at the Heritage Eagle Bend Golf Club, Colo. The inductees include: Tech. Sgt. Gary Douglas, Tech. Sgt. Scott Brown, Tech. Sgt. Eric Robbins, Tech. Sgt. Julio Cedeno, Master Sgt. Joseph Laughlin, Tech. Sgt. Tyrone Clark, Tech. Sgt. Jason Brooks, Tech. Sgt. Scott Springer, Master Sgt. Veronica Gomez, Tech. Sgt. David Sepulveda, Tech. Sgt. Renee Torres, Tech. Sgt. Ruiz Torres, Tech. Sgt. Randy Rivera, Tech. Sgt. Michael Lenard, Tech. Sgt. Quentin Manson, Tech. Sgt. Joseph Craig, Tech. Sgt. Carlos Lopez and Tech. Sgt. William Frame. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Samantha Saulsbury/Released)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Samantha SaulsburyReleased
VIRIN: 140822-F-GJ308-070.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.