ALS graduates 12 future NCOs
DENVER -- Senior Airman Clarissa Murillo, 566th Intelligence Squadron, seen here with the guest speaker, Chief Master Sgt. Valerie Pryor, Air Reserve Personnel Center, and Master Sgt. Jan Menard, 460th Medical Group, representing the Top 3 and presenting the John L. Levitow Award. The Airman Leadership School graduated 12 future Air Force non-commissioned officers at the Doubletree hotel here May 14. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Steven Czyz)

Download Image: Full Size (1.31 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by: Senior Airman Steven Czyz |  VIRIN: 090514-F-0209C-004.JPG