ALS graduates 12 future leaders
AURORA, Colo. -- Senior Airman John Fairman, 460th Operations Support Squadron, seen here with Chief Master Sgt. Gerrie McCoy, 460th Medical Group Superintendent, receives his John L. Levitow Award from Senior Master Sgt. Dean Harris, 460th Civil Engineer Squadron Operations Superintendent. The Airman Leadership School graduated 12 future Air Force leaders from the Doubletree hotel here March 27. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Erika Brooke)

Download Image: Full Size (0.84 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by: Senior Airman Erika Brooke |  VIRIN: 090328-F-6050B-134.JPG