Chapel Awards
Col. Timothy A. Butler, Air Force Space Command command chaplain, left; awards Capt. Timothy D. Springs, 460th Space Wing chaplain, right; AFSPC Chaplain of the Year May 18, 2015, on Buckley Air Force Base, Colo. With a victory at the AFSPC level, Springs will now compete at the Air Force level. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Luke W. Nowakowski/Released)

Download Image: Full Size (2.76 MB)
Photo by: Airman st Class Luke W. NowakowskiReleased  |  VIRIN: 150518-F-IL629-007.JPG